100 wc week 24/5/21

 

On Monday I came across this big tower and I was concerned. The next day I went to the tower and there was a big door, and it was open I went in it but there was so much spider web that i couldn’t see all the way on top, there was this big ladder going up and there was a big light that looks like its for the 18s I turn and its started  Flashed at me an boom  it was so bright that my eyes were blind for a Minutes, It came in my head that it  was a light house.

One thought on “100 wc week 24/5/21”

  1. Bray,
    Your narrator seems to be a curious and brave character to go exploring into the unknown. I could picture the blinding moment. Good details
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *